Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada

en français

St. Joseph's Care Group

St. Joseph's Care Group

       

About St. Joseph's Care Group

Directors

(listed in alphabetical order by last name)

Clinical Program Directors

Name Title Telephone E-mail
Cathleen Larsen Interim Director, Seniors' Health, Hogarth Riverview Manor 807.343.4300 ext. 4463 larsenc@tbh.net
Janine Black Director, Inpatient Complex Care & Rehabilitative Care
Programs:
  • Geriatric Assessment & Rehabilitative Care & Extensive Services
  • Inpatient Rehabilitative Care Services
  • Medically Complex & Reactivation Services
  • Transition & Hospice/Palliative Care Services
807.343.2431 ext. 2418 blackja@tbh.net
Nancy Black Director, Concurrent Rehabilitation
Programs:
  • Crisis & Outreach Programs
  • Residential & Clinical Programs
807.684.5100 blackn@tbh.net
Susan Franchi Director, Outpatient Rehabilitative Care & Chronic Disease Management
Programs:
  • Chronic Disease & Clinical Support Services
  • Diabetes Health Thunder Bay
  • Outpatient Rehabilitative Care Services
  • Pharmacy Services
807.343.2431 ext. 2544 franchis@tbh.net
Mary Ann Mountain (Dr.) Director, Community Mental Health
Programs:
  • Case Management
  • Integrated Intake & Flow
  • Outpatient Mental Health
807.624.3430 mountaim@tbh.net
Shelley Peirce Director, Collaborative Practice
Programs:
  • Clinical Inovation & Client Safety
807.343.4335 peirces@tbh.net
Mary Perkovic Director, Mental Health Rehabilitation
Programs:
  • Adult Rehabilitation
  • High Support Housing
  • Older Adult Rehabilitation
807.343.4335 perkovma@tbh.net
Heidi West Director, Community Seniors Health, Bethammi Nursing Home 807.768.4418 westh@tbh.net

Corporate Service Directors

Name Title Telephone E-mail
John Barro Director, Information Technology (SJCG/ TBRHSC)
Services:
  • Information Technology
  • Mobility (Smart Phones, iPads) & E-Mail
  • Service Desk, Desktop Computing & User Support
  • Telecommunications (Telephone Systems), Computer Security & Network Infrastructure
807.684.6402 barroj@tbh.net
Glenn Berst Director, Building Services
Services:
  • Leased Areas
  • Maintenance
  • Plant Operations
  • Security/Parking
807.343.2414 berstg@tbh.net
Dawn Bubar Senior Director, Informatics (SJCG/ TBRHSC)
Services:
  • Health Records & Central Registration/Admitting (CRA)
  • Information Systems/Application Support
  • Information Technology
807.684.6429 bubard@tbh.net
Lisa Lamore Director, Financial Services
Services:
  • Accounting
  • Accounts Payable
  • Accounts Receivable
  • Payroll
807.346.5246 lamorel@tbh.net
Kim Callaghan Director, Communications, Engagement & Client Relations 807.768.4455 callaghk@tbh.net
Adrianno Copetti Director, Information Systems/Application Support (SJCG/ TBRHSC) 807.684.6400 copettia@tbh.net
Tom Shortreed Director, Employee Relations, Safety & Wellness
Services:
  • Benefit Administration, Employee Relations, Labour Relations
  • Occupational Health & Wellness
  • Occupational Safety & Workplace Safety and Insurance Board (WSIB)
807.346.5212 shortret@tbh.net
Lisa Beckwick Director, Organizational & People Development
Services:
  • Corporate Learning
  • Recruitment & Retention
  • Research
  • Research Ethics & Library
  • Volunteers
807.346.2366 beckwicl@tbh.net

-- Updated: October 7, 2016 --

       
       
About SJCG | Contact SJCG | Employee Portal | Français | Privacy Statement | Terms of Use | Website Map
2016 © St. Joseph's Care Group - All rights reserved
Supported by: The North West Local Health Integration Network of Ontario