Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada

en français

St. Joseph's Care Group

About St. Joseph's Care Group

Board of Directors

Governance of St. Joseph's Care Group is provided by a dedicated volunteer Board of Directors. Board Members hail from various backgrounds of expertise and represent the interests of the communities St. Joseph's Care Group serves.

The Board of Directors is responsible for establishing and implementing the organization's mission, vision, core values and strategic plan. They monitor and evaluate plans, programs and standards to ensure that they meet strategic priorities, goals and policies, and approve appropriate resources to achieve these objectives.

Click here to view our members and here to view our minutes.


About SJCG | Contact SJCG | Employee Portal | Français | Privacy Statement | Terms of Use | Website Map
2023 © St. Joseph's Care Group - All rights reserved